canoe accostage

Your holidays in the Gorges du Tarn River and nature

Canoë gorges du tarn campsite is a dream holiday destination in rivière-sur-tarn, in aveyron, with an amazing site where nature has retained its full power. Our 4-star campsite is lucky to be ideally located beside the river at the entrance to gorges du tarn.
Our camping pitches and mobile home rentals provide everything you could expect for 100% relaxing, comfortable holidays. Enjoy your stay in an enchanting natural setting, with the river and tarn valley cliffs as the backdrop.  
Our family-friendly and social canoë gorges du tarn campsite near millau is open from April 25 to September 20, 2020. Our dynamic team is here to help, with smiles and a great attitude every day. 

 

nuits gratuites camping gorges du tarn

Discover our loyalty and sponsorship offer to win free nights at the canoe campsite

Discover our loyalty / sponsorship offer

 

EARN FREE NIGHTS
FOR YOUR HOLIDAY AT CANOÉ CAMPING,
IN THE TARN GORGES

Active holidays for the whole family In Gorges du Tarn

Combine sports and relaxation during your stay at our 4-star campsite in aveyron! 
Enjoy lazing on the hammocks provided along the riverbank and near your pitch, have a go at fun and sporty activities, or head off to the campsite’s canoe centre. Hop into a canoe and journey along the river tarn, discovering the beauty of the surrounding natural environment. Our campsite’s proximity to the gorges du tarn enables you to enjoy a number of canoe trails in the nearby area, which return you to the campsite’s beach. 
Swim how and where you like at our canoë gorges du tarn campsite! Swim or jump into the river and try out the slides at the pool complex to enjoy water fun throughout the day.
Our family-friendly campsite has activities designed for everyone. Our fun and sporty activities, kids club and evening entertainment are wonderful, social times and make for unforgettable experiences!

Our campsite has a snack bar and grocery store which are open from 1 may to 30 september. We have everything to make your life easier and comfortable!

 

 

barbecue jardin

Camping pitch or mobile homes You choose

Tucked away in our lush, tree-filled campsite, our mobile homes and 130 camping pitches offer a wonderful, unique setting on the banks of the river tarn. Enjoy traditional camping? You will fall in love with our pitches with facilities near the river. These shady and sunny pitches offer all the comfort campers need for great holidays at rivière-sur-tarn.
And campers staying in mobile homes enjoy an equally magical setting. Our holiday rentals in aveyron are functional and well-equipped, ensuring you enjoy comfort and wellbeing.  

 

riviere canoe

Reconnect with nature in this region Refreshing holidays

Want to explore aveyron, especially the river tarn and its gorges? Our canoë gorges du tarn campsite is the perfect base from which to explore a region famed for the beauty of its landscapes and unspoilt nature. When you stay at one of our pitches or mobile homes, you have all the time in the world to indulge in hiking, canoeing/kayaking and other sporting activities. And you can discover the wealth of cultural and historical heritage the region has to offer at tourist attractions near the campsite.

canoe accostage

Vos Vacances dans les Gorges du Tarn Entre Rivière et Nature

Destination de choix pour des vacances de rêves dans l’Aveyron, le camping Canoë Gorges du Tarn vous reçoit à Rivière-sur-Tarn dans un domaine d’exception où la nature a conservé tous ses droits. Notre camping 4 étoiles a le privilège d’être idéalement situé en bordure de rivière, à l’entrée des gorges du Tarn.
Nos emplacements camping et locations de mobil-home vous offrent toutes les prestations attendues pour un séjour 100% confort et détente. Vous séjournez dans un cadre naturel enchanteur, avec pour toile de fond la rivière et les falaises de la vallée du Tarn.  
Familial et convivial, le camping Canoë Gorges du Tarn près de Millau vous accueille du 25 avril au 20 septembre 2020. Bonne humeur, sourire et disponibilité sont au rendez-vous au quotidien avec notre équipe dynamique.

nuits gratuites camping gorges du tarn

Découvrez notre offre Fidélité / Parrainage

 

Gagnez des nuits gratuites
pour vos vacances au camping canoé,
dans les Gorges du Tarn

Un séjour actif pour toute la famille Dans les Gorges du Tarn

Alliez sport et détente lors de votre séjour dans notre camping 4 étoiles dans l’Aveyron ! 
Entre temps de repos sur les hamacs à disposition le long de la rivière et proches de votre emplacement et activités ludiques et sportives, profitez de la base de canoë du camping. Partez en balade et découvrez la rivière du Tarn et la beauté de la nature environnante. La proximité de notre domaine avec les gorges du Tarn vous permet de profiter des nombreux parcours proposés aux alentours qui vous ramènent à la plage du camping. 
La baignade s’envisage selon vos envies au camping Canoë Gorges du Tarn ! Nager et plonger dans la rivière ou profiter du parc aquatique avec toboggan permet de profiter de tous les plaisirs de l’eau à tout moment de la journée.
Camping familial, nos activités sont pensées pour répondre aux goûts de tous. Les animations ludiques et sportives, le club enfants et les soirées animées sont autant de moments conviviaux source de souvenirs inoubliables !

Notre camping possède un snack-bar et une épicerie, ouverts du 1er mai au 30 septembre. Tout est prévu pour faciliter votre quotidien et privilégier votre confort !

barbecue jardin

Emplacement camping ou location de mobil-homes A vous de choisir

Nichés au cœur d’un domaine verdoyant et arboré, nos locations de mobil-home et nos 130 emplacements camping vous séduiront par leur situation unique au bord du Tarn. Adeptes du camping traditionnel, vous serez conquis par les parcelles aménagées près de la rivière. Entre ombre et soleil, les emplacements bénéficient de tout le confort nécessaire aux campeurs pour un agréable séjour à Rivière-sur-Tarn.
Pour les vacanciers en mobil-home, le cadre de vie se veut tout aussi magique. Fonctionnelles et bien équipées, nos locations de vacances dans l’Aveyron vous assurent confort et bien-être. 

riviere canoe

Une région pour vous connecter à la nature Des vacances qui vous ressourcent

Explorez l’Aveyron et tout particulièrement le Tarn et ses gorges… Le camping Canoë Gorges du Tarn constitue la destination idéale pour découvrir une région connue pour la beauté de ses paysages et sa nature préservée. Au départ de votre emplacement et location de mobil-home, vous aurez tout loisir de vous adonner à la randonnée, au canoë-kayak et autres activités sportives. Et les lieux touristiques aux alentours du camping vous révèleront le riche patrimoine culturel et historique de la région.